2022 NHL All-Star Weekend Schedule

2022 NHL All-Star Weekend Schedule

The 2022 NHL All-Star Weekend is set to take place from the T-Mobile arena in Las Vegas, Nevada starting this Friday, February 4. 

Below is the full NHL All-Star Weekend schedule for fans both in person and at home.

NHL All-Star Weekend Schedule 

As is tradition with the NHL All-Star Weekend, the festivities will kick off with the always thrilling skills competition. This years skills competition will feature all your favorite traditional events such as fastest skater, goalie save streak, hardest shot, accuracy shooting and the breakaway challenge, as well as two brand new Las Vegas themed challenges called the fountain faceoff and 21 in ’22. Full descriptions of these events can he found HERE.

Saturday brings the NHL All-Star game itself, which will feature four teams and be played in the 3 on 3 format we have come to know in recent years. Teams will be made up of nine skaters and two goalies, all representing their own division.

NHL All-Star Weekend Skills Competition:

When: Friday, February 4, 2022

TV Coverage: 7:30PM EST. on ESPN and Sportsnet

Live Event: Doors 3:15 / Event 4:30PM PST.

NHL All-Star Game:

When: Saturday, February 5, 2022

TV Coverage: 3:00PM EST. on ABC, ESPN+ and Sportsnet

Live Event: Doors 10:45AM / Event 12:00PM PST.

Tickets:

Tickets to the 2022 NHL All-Star Game are available HERE

T-Mobile Arena

3780 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89158

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: