NJPW Power Struggle 2020 Results

NJPW Power Struggle Results (November 6th, 2020)
Osaka, Japan

No Turnbuckle Pads Match
Toru Yano defeated  Zack Sabre Jr.

NEVER Openweight Champion
Shingo Takagi defeated Minoru Suzuki

Provisional KOPW ‘2020
No Turnbuckle Pads Match
Toru Yano (Champion) defeated Zack Sabre Jr. by count-out and retained

Kazuchika Okada defeated Great-O-Khan

IWGP United States Championship Right to Challenge
Kenta (Contract Holder) defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi and retained the contract

Double IWGP Right to Challenge Contract
Jay White defeated Kota Ibushi and got the contract.

IWGP Intercontinental Champion
IWGP Heavyweight Champion
Tetsuya Naito defeated EVIL

Provisional KOPW ‘20

NJPW Road To New Japan Showdown Results (November, 6th, 2020)

Fred Rosser defeats Jordan Clearwater

Chaser Owens defeats Danny Limelight

JR Kratos & Rusty Taylor defeat Jeff Cobb & Rocky Romero

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: